Mark Geessink


Directeur

0653466383

m.geessink@ros-regie.nl

Nicole Kastrop-Oosterink


Directeur

0657314234

n.kastrop@ros-regie.nl

Djuri Jámbor


Directeur

0612760012

d.jambor@ros-regie.nl

Han van Beek


Directeur

0651143914

h.vanbeek@ros-regie.nl

Marleen Wallerbosch


Directeur ROMYN Recruitment

0649271220

marleen.wallerbosch@romynrecruitment.nl

Arjan Terlouw


Directeur financieringen

0612745814

a.terlouw@rosfinancieringsadvies.nl

Elise Wijkamp


Organisatieadviseur

0623366213

e.wijkamp@ros-regie.nl

Christian Derksen


Organisatieadviseur

0686894801

c.derksen@ros-regie.nl

Huub Tip


Organisatieadviseur

0686894995

h.tip@ros-regie.nl

Ralf Walgemoet


Organisatieadviseur

0613888028

r.walgemoet@ros-regie.nl

Eva Nooteboom


Organisatieadviseur

0686883208

e.nooteboom@ros-regie.nl

Lauri Kortenhorst


Organisatieadviseur

0686833183

l.kortenhorst@ros-regie.nl

Danique Sterenborg


Organisatieadviseur

0686801595

d.sterenborg@ros-regie.nl

Anniek Corporaal


Content & communicatie specialist

Nicol te Veluwe – Klein Gunnewiek


Secretaresse

n.teveluwe@ros-regie.nl

Harmke Bons


Office Manager ROMYN Recruitment

0682849886

harmke.bons@romynrecruitment.nl

Nicolette Laterveer


Financiële administratie

Monique van Coevorden


Financiële administratie